Yes, so long as you live in a state with competitive electricity markets. Currently those states include CT, DE, IL, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, and TX. WIthin those states, some areas are served by utilities that do not allow competitive suppliers, so check with Arbor today to see if you qualify. 

Did this answer your question?